Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Happy Halloween!!

Posted in photography by Jason Gray on October 31, 2009

5
What can I say, Halloween brings up memories for me of when I used to apply black eyeliner and fingernail polish before trudging mopingly through my day, excited only to get home, blast out some of the music that follows, and do “art stuff”. Alas, those were the good old days; if I broke out the eyeliner and leather bracelets at my current job, well, that would probably just be hilarious to all of my coworkers… Anyway, indulge with me for a while by checking out some old, music videos and some of the spookiest pics that I have so far shot (not my thing, so there aren’t many and they aren’t too spooky, ha ha).

More—>

1

2

4
Yes, this is me with a fruit bag over my head; don’t ask…

3


7

0

6

Leave a Reply

