Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Walking On Sunshine

Posted in photography by Jason Gray on November 18, 2009

Well, summer is long gone, but it’s memories still live on.  I got my first two rolls of summer-burned film back today (huge procrastinator, I know), and I am happy with the results.  The next two posts to follow are also summer fun on film, and I will upload more once it gets developed.

Both images are Nikon N80 with the Nikkor 50mm f/1.8D Lens attached and Fuji Superia 400 Film.

My sister’s first swing-set.

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lovebug35 said, on November 18, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    awesome photos

  2. jasongrayfineartist said, on November 18, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    Thanks, Natalie! I appreciate you commenting.


Leave a Reply

