Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Funny

Posted in Uncategorized by Jason Gray on November 22, 2009

Yesterday, at the museum, two, giggling, teenage girls told me that I looked like “Spencer from The Hills”. I asked them what “The Hills” was, and they giggled some more, and then told me that it was a TV show. I said that I was going to look it up on my break, and if the comparison wasn’t favorable, then I was going to find them and kick them out. They giggled some more. Well, a google search later that night, informed me that I had either just been called a shallow idiot with a “flesh-beard” by two teenage girls and allowed them to get away with it, or, if they were fans, then it was a compliment…. As it turns out though, I don’t think that I much resemble him, but my father does! Or, at least my circa 1980 father did. Here’s proof, first father, then Spencer after the jump.

 

 

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

