Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

New Menu Option on the Right

Posted in art, photography by Jason Gray on December 15, 2009

I decided that it would add to the depth and breadth of this site to include some of my thoughts on art, culture and more (remember, I asked you all about this a few months back; plus, I have a stack of essays that I wrote/write for fun, since I am a nerd). I didn’t want to overload the blog straight away with all of those, so I posted just a couple to get things started and the rest will trickle in as time sludges on. Feel free to comment on anything, and to suggest topics that you think I might be interested in. For those of you, like Mike (why haven’t you subscribed yet?!; you’ve been following this thing for ages!), who prefer pretty pictures, those will be coming again shortly.

Best-
Jason

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

