Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

A Unicorn for Mike

Posted in Uncategorized by Jason Gray on December 27, 2009

Mike, you’ve been awesome with helping me out at work while my Grandfather was in the hospital, and you finally subscribed to the blog, so I feel as though I finally owe you that unicorn that you long ago requested. Here it is; I’m not sure how the beluga got tangled up with all that unicorn love, but I am certain that you will enjoy it. If you come to work on Monday with anything less tattooed upon your bicep, I will be immensely disappointed.

Tagged with: ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. curt said, on December 27, 2009 at 12:55 am

    omg i love uni/dolphin relations!
    hahaha that is one interesting tatt, and yeah i want to see it on mike’s bicep too.
    i’ll get one if he does.

  2. mike said, on December 27, 2009 at 8:00 am

    The hell with the bicep. Its going to cover my back. What’s more perfect than a unicorn humping a beluga? Thank you Jason I needed that. I was afraid my post requesting the unicorn would go unanswered.

  3. jasongrayfineartist said, on December 27, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    I’m glad that you two like it. I got it last week.

    jk


Leave a Reply

