Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Are you bored yet?

Posted in photography by Jason Gray on March 13, 2010

I know, I know, you are all sick of boring camera reviews, but it was a facet that I have been meaning to add to the site for quite a long time now.  And, there are going to be a lot more of them, too, so be patient (I will be adding lens, camera bag, etcetera gear reviews, in addition to the rest of my cameras).  Sorry guys; I promise more varied content as the days get longer and the weather gets warmer!

In other news, KDHX (the best radio station on this side of the Mississippi) has asked me to be a primary photographer for some of their big events, so I will be photographing Midwest Mayhem at the City Museum, Twangfest and more, which should be a lot of fun!  Check out their blog by clicking on the icon below:

Videos of past Midwest Mayhems and Twangfests, after the jump!

Leave a Reply

