Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Test Your Color Vision.

Posted in Uncategorized by Jason Gray on May 19, 2010

Click on this link, and go take the color vision test. A few nights ago, after a LOT of wine, I took the test, and scored a measly “7” (lower is better; “0” is perfect). That night, I sent a link to my wife, who took it and posted it on her Facebook page as a challenge to her friends. Deciding to see what would happen if I took it again while sober, I did, and well, scored better. Screen shots of my results after the jump–>

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. curty13 said, on May 20, 2010 at 11:53 am

    oh man, i got a 34. that’s amazingly bad. i did have sunglasses on though….

  2. jasongrayfineartist said, on May 23, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Ha ha. Well, I bet that wearing sunglasses may be worse than being a bit tipsy for this particular quiz!


Leave a Reply

