Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

New Website is up!!

Posted in art, photography by Jason Gray on July 18, 2010

Double-click on the screen shot to take you to the site. Domain will be “GrayPhotoSTL.com”

I am in a full-scale promotional phase for my new series of photographs, entitled, “The Identity Project”.  This site will replace my existing website, which you might be familiar with.  The direction of this change represents a commitment to concentrating upon producing my art versus advertising my commercial services.  My new job has provided me freedom to decide upon the kind of photography that I want to be doing.  This isn’t to say that I won’t be shooting the occasional wedding and such, but I am going to really limit what projects I accept to mostly friends and family.  Hopefully, I will be posting a date for “The Identity Project” opening soon!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. curty curt said, on July 18, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    coolness. how’s the weather on 4?
    🙂

  2. The Beautiful Kind said, on July 18, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I can’t wait to see the opening!! Do you know if it will be in Oct or Nov or?

  3. jasongrayfineartist said, on July 18, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Thanks, Curt! The weather on four is cooler; or maybe it is the lack of a sweater vest… 😉

  4. jasongrayfineartist said, on July 18, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    Hey! I hope everything is going well for you!! I am not sure yet about the date; I will definitely keep you posted.


Leave a Reply

