Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

My Best of 2010

Posted in 35mm, art, model, photography, Uncategorized, wedding, winter, zoo by Jason Gray on December 10, 2010


2010 has been a looonnng year, or at least it’s sure seemed long. This year, I have experienced innumerable highs and lows, which is strange because the entire time while they were happening, I felt sort of distracted. Realizations in hindsight… Anyway, here are 25 of my favorite pictures that I took this year (kind of a tradition now for me). Enjoy!


One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The Beautiful Kind said, on December 10, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Hard to choose, but if I HAD to, I’d go with the foggy Art Museum shot. Did you ever have your Identity project art show? Did I miss it? Or is it happening sometime next year?


Leave a Reply

