Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Panorama Panoply

Posted in photography, Uncategorized by Jason Gray on July 12, 2012

St. Louis Skyline

Anybody can tell that panoramas aren’t really my thing. I spend very little time putting them together, and when I shoot them, it is usually as an afterthought to something I value more. Anyway, here are my panoramas (I’ll add more as I make them), imperfect things that they are.

View from Taum Sauk Mountain (Missouri’s highest point)

View from Pere Marquette’s Goat Cliff Trail, just north of the confluence of the Illinois and Mississippi Rivers

Leave a Reply

