Hours of Idleness-A Photographer's Journey in St. Louis

Back to Business

Posted in Uncategorized by Jason Gray on March 7, 2016

jason_gray - 1 (1)

Dear Readers,

I have long neglected this site, and to be honest, there was a period when I was deciding whether or not to abandon it totally.  However, looking again at the body of work published here since 2008, I see the value of re-investing in it.

I have re-organized the sidebar, and have removed a lot of material that I no longer feel is relevant.  Additionally, the categories that remain, Arts WritingInterviewsInstructional, and Gear Reviews (along with the occasional anecdotal images recording my ventures) are to be the focus of this blog moving forward.

I doubt that this is something that I can update each week, but I will strive to update it as often as possible.  Lately, my life has been taking some twists and turns that I had not anticipated, and so I am looking at a lot of things with fresh eyes.

I hope that you will revisit some of what I have already written, that you will share the site with your friends, and that we will all come along on this journey moving forward (wherever it may lead).

Sincerely,

Jason

 

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. David said, on March 7, 2016 at 11:54 am

    Pump some air into those old tires and take it out for a spin…

  2. Jason Gray said, on March 7, 2016 at 3:00 pm

    Ha ha. Will do!!

  3. your ol buddy curt said, on March 7, 2016 at 3:43 pm

    bout time! 😉

  4. Jason Gray said, on March 7, 2016 at 5:00 pm

    🙂


Leave a Reply

